Folge uns auf Facebook     Folge uns auf YouTube

 

Radiospot: Spreitebach

Rohrputz-Loriol AG Kanalservice
Kesselstrasse 11
CH-8957 Spreitenbach

Rohrputz-Loriol AG Kanalservice
Industriestrasse 48
CH-4657 Dulliken

 
Gratisnummer: 0800 321 220
T 044 853 06 70
F 044 853 04 80
Gratisnummer: 0800 321 221
T 062 216 43 77
F 062 216 05 29

info@rohrputz-loriol.ch

 

 

 

Andreas Marquis
Geschäftsführer/Inhaber

T +41 44 853 06 70
a.marquis@rohrputz-loriol.ch

 

Heinz Sommer
Geschäftsstellenleiter

T +41 44 853 06 70
M +41 79 834 70 25
F +41 44 853 04 80
h.sommer@rohrputz-loriol.ch

Paolo Cerri
Bereichsleiter TV/Sanierung

T +41 61 717 17 25
F +41 61 717 17 18
p.cerri@rohrputz-loriol.ch

 

Andreas Gut
Key-Account Kundenbetreuer
Region Mittelland


T +41 44 853 06 70
M +41 78 688 41 12
F +41 44 853 04 80
a.gut@rohrputz-loriol.ch 

 

 

 

 

Marco Däster
Privatkundenberater


T +41 62 216 43 77
M +41 78 688 41 47
F +41 62 216 05 29
m.daester@rohrputz-loriol.ch

Šárka Simoncini
Dispositionsassistentin


T +41 44 853 06 70
F +41 44 853 04 80
s.simoncini@rohrputz-loriol.ch

 

Rahel Schihin
Disponentin


T +41 44 853 06 70
F +41 44 853 04 80
r.schihin@rohrputz-loriol.ch

Datenschutzerklärung